Upcoming Industry Events

MakinItMag.com is your #1 source for upcoming industry events. Check back regularly for info on top Showcases, Beat Battles, Open Mics, Release Parties, Music Conferences, Listening Sessions and Major Industry Events.

Click Here to Submit your event for free promotion to over 50,000 industry contacts via our Website, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Weekly Email Blast.

Saturday, February 25, 2017 - 8:00pm

Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

Monday, February 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00pm

Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00pm

Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00am

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm

Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 8:00pm

Friday, March 17, 2017 - 8:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 12:00pm

Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 8:00pm

Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 9:00pm

Friday, June 9, 2017 - 8:45am