Upcoming Industry Events

MakinItMag.com is your #1 source for upcoming industry events. Check back regularly for info on top Showcases, Beat Battles, Open Mics, Release Parties, Music Conferences, Listening Sessions and Major Industry Events.

Click Here to Submit your event for free promotion to over 50,000 industry contacts via our Website, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Weekly Email Blast.

Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 5:00pm

Monday, June 26, 2017 - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 2:00am

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 10:00pm

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 6:00pm

Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 7:30pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00pm

Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 2:00pm

Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am

Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 8:00pm

Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00pm

Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 5:00pm