Upcoming Industry Events

Stay tuned to MakinItMag.com for a complete list of your top industry related events. Join the site or Sign Up for your FREE Digital Subscription to the magazine and receive an updated list of industry events via email. Become a Member for FREE entry, performances and discounted registration to select events.

Have an industry related event that you need to promote? Register for a free account and submit your event to be promoted to the full Makin' It Magazine Network for FREE.

  • Twitter - 31,000+ followers
  • Facebook - 4,400+ fans
  • Instagram - 3,800+ followers
  • Email - 26,000+ Industry Contacts
  • Website - 30,000+ views/month
Currently 23 upcoming industry events listed on site. Click Here to add yours!
Filter events by category

Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 8:00pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 3:00pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 7:00pm

Monday, June 1, 2015 - 7:00pm

Wednesday, June 3, 2015 - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 8:00pm

Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 9:00pm

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 - 9:15pm

Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 8:00pm

Friday, June 12, 2015 - 7:00pm

Monday, June 15, 2015 - 9:00pm

Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)

Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)

Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 9:00pm

Saturday, July 11, 2015 (All day)

Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day)

Wednesday, October 7, 2015 (All day)

Thursday, October 15, 2015 (All day)