Upcoming Industry Events

MakinItMag.com is your #1 source for upcoming industry events. Check back regularly for info on top Showcases, Beat Battles, Open Mics, Release Parties, Music Conferences, Listening Parties and Major Industry Events.

There are currently 14 upcoming events listed. Click Here to add yours! for free promotion to over 50,000 industry contacts via our Website, Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and Weekly Email Blast.

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

Thursday, May 26, 2016 - 8:00pm

Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 6:00pm

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - 8:30pm

Friday, June 3, 2016 - 5:30pm

Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 8:00pm

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 9:00pm

Thursday, June 9, 2016 - 8:00pm

Saturday, June 18, 2016 - 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 21, 2016 - 5:00pm

Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:00am

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - 12:00pm

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 12:00pm