Upcoming Industry Events

Stay tuned to MakinItMag.com for a complete list of your top industry related events. Join the site or Sign Up for your FREE Digital Subscription to the magazine and receive an updated list of industry events via email. Become a Member for FREE entry, performances and discounted registration to select events.

Have an industry related event that you need to promote? Register for a free account and submit your event to be promoted to the full Makin' It Magazine Network for FREE.

  • Twitter - 31,000+ followers
  • Facebook - 4,400+ fans
  • Instagram - 3,800+ followers
  • Email - 26,000+ Industry Contacts
  • Website - 30,000+ views/month
Currently 16 upcoming industry events listed on site. Click Here to add yours!
Filter events by category

Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 7:00pm

Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 8:00pm

Thursday, March 12, 2015 (All day)

Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 8:00pm

Friday, March 13, 2015 (All day)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 9:00am

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 (All day)

Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 12:00pm

Monday, March 23, 2015 - 12:00pm

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 9:00pm

Friday, April 10, 2015 - 9:00am

Thursday, April 30, 2015 (All day)

Friday, June 19, 2015 (All day)