Upcoming Industry Events

Stay tuned to MakinItMag.com for a complete list of your top industry related events. Join the site or Sign Up for your FREE Digital Subscription to the magazine and receive an updated list of industry events via email. Become a Member for FREE entry, performances and discounted registration to select events.

Have an industry related event that you need to promote? Register for a free account and submit your event to be promoted to the full Makin' It Magazine Network for FREE.

  • Twitter - 31,000+ followers
  • Facebook - 4,400+ fans
  • Instagram - 3,800+ followers
  • Email - 26,000+ Industry Contacts
  • Website - 30,000+ views/month
Currently 22 upcoming industry events listed on site.
Filter events by category

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:45am

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 9:00pm

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 10:00pm

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 1:00am

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 8:00pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 6:00pm

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 8:45pm

Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm

Monday, September 22, 2014 (All day)

Friday, September 26, 2014 - 8:00pm

Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 11:00am

Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 10:00am

Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 7:30pm

Friday, November 7, 2014 - 6:00pm