HUGE 4 Platinum Artist Album Debut 'The Sexy Psycho EP vol 1'

Now Streaming on ALL major platforms, J. Irja's debut album 'The Sexy Psycho EP vol 1' has a star-studded line-up including heavy-hitters Paul Wall, Lil Flip, Bubba Sparxxx, & Bizarre of D12. The Underground is co-signing this Female Powerhouse Rapper with Strange Music Artists Stevie Stone & JL B. Hood, + Majik Ninja artists Young Wicked, LARS & Claas of UGA. Her Album Release Party was hosted by Big Ticket in DFW and Paul Wall & Swisha House crew vibed out on stage her whole set. Listen NOW everywhere!
Album/Mixtape Release