RIPAUGUSTAMES - New EP from Prin$e Albert

Prin$e Albert recently dropped a 5 song EP with lead single Rolls. It also features White Rice, Timberlake, Ain't Bout That, and a remix of Purple in the Cup. All the production was handled by WAVI music group's in-house producer, Yungg Jew, and features mixing from Xavier Marquez. Coming off of Albert's earlier release, the Gold Retainer LP, RIPAUGUSTAMES shows a completely new sound from the Los Angeles rapper.
Album/Mixtape Release